#1 Song on Your Date of Birth

Posted: November 17, 2006 by jgrantmarshall in Uncategorized

A friend on MySpace posted a bulletin about this… I know, and I actually did it.  Anyway, she posted a link to http://www.thisdayinmusic.com/member/birthdayno1.php where you can enter any date and find out what the number 1 song was on the either the American or British charts.

Until this point in my life, I had no idea that the #1 song the day I was born was, “Love Rollercoaster” by Ohio Players

What was #1 when you were born?

Leave a Reply

