I’m a New Twitter-er

Posted: March 16, 2007 by jgrantmarshall in Uncategorized

Well, I don’t know that I totally “get it” yet, but I am now signed up to Twitter. In a nutshell, which is all I know at this point, Twitter is a way of posting quickly what you’re up to. You can post in various ways, including from the webpage (www.twitter.com), from your cell phone and through IM. You can get notifications of friends twittering you through SMS on your phone. Actually, if you are interested here is the newbie guide to twitter: http://www.webware.com/8301-1_109-9697867-2.html

I’ll see if my Twitter results can post below…

Nope… guess you’ll just have to visit my Twitter page: http://twitter.com/jgrantmarshall

Leave a Reply

