Gears of War Finished

Posted: April 25, 2007 by jgrantmarshall in Uncategorized

I have finally completed all levels of my favorite video game, Gears of War… on casual difficulty, anyway!  I was just complaining that I was going to have to enlist the assistance of my brother in law because you are able to play cooperatively, but I was miraculously able to pull it off myself.  Raam, the final “boss”, was pretty difficult, but I have to agree with many of the online forums that passing him is altogether possible, even by yourself.  Any other readers that are GoW fans?

Leave a Reply

