Video: Our 4th of July

Posted: July 7, 2007 by jgrantmarshall in digital photography, family, holiday, home videos

We had soooooo much fun this 4th of July!  It was awesome to be surrounded by our friends and family!  Here is a 15 minute video of the day’s festivities.  It had to be shrunk considerably to fit in YouTube’s 10MB limit, but I think it is tolerable.  If you were here: Thank you and I hope that you enjoy seeing yourself in the video… If you weren’t here: We’d love to see you next year!

***Edit: YouTube has a 10 minute limit as well as a 10MB limit, so I had to move to Google Video (Google owns YouTube, so not sure what the deal is).

Comments
  1. Hey! Looks like you guys had a good time on the 4th. My wife Krista and I were pretty busy here in Astoria marching in parades and firing off “perfectly legal” fireworks (wink wink nudge nudge say no more). Just wanted to let you know we’re still “out there” somewhere. We’ll run into each other someday I hope. This was the first thing I looked at, so I’ll check in with you again some time after I’ve had time to peruse a bit more.

Leave a Reply

