A New Restaurant Coming to Our Mall

Posted: September 5, 2007 by jgrantmarshall in Uncategorized

Chuck E. CheeseWhile at the mall last weekend I happened to notice a boarded up area and a building permit.  I was stoked to read what is coming… Chuck E. Cheese!  We have taken Grant to the one in Vancouver, WA a couple of times & we have had a blast.  I can’t wait to have one in our backyard!  Here is a link to the cities website showing their permit… $800,000 worth of “tenant improvement”!  I haven’t yet heard an estimated opening date, but I emailed their PR/Marketing  Department.  The permit was issued mid-July, so maybe Christmas?  I’ll update if I get a response…

Leave a Reply

