We’re Expecting!

Posted: September 29, 2007 by jgrantmarshall in baby, family

I was asked not to blog about it, but the news has now been leaked to my wife’s MySpace page, so… We are expecting our 2nd child in late May ’08! We are very excited but, for me, it doesn’t quite seem real, yet. I’m sure that that will take care of itself before too long! Natalie is just barely starting to show and I hope to keep updated photos to share on Flickr (if she agrees). Anyway, stay tuned for all of the latest news!

Comments
  1. Missy says:

    Did I leak the news on Nat’s myspace? I hope not! I thought I was being careful…. 🙂 Congrats!!!

Leave a Reply

