Baby’s Heartbeat

Posted: November 3, 2007 by jgrantmarshall in baby

Yesterday, Natalie had an appointment with the Doctor where she was able to hear our baby’s heartbeat for the first time.  Smartly, she brought a tape recorder with her and recorded the session.  (I know, I said tape… weird.)  Anyway, I digitized and posted to my free podcasting host site.  You can get to the mp3 here.  (You can rt-clk the link and save link as if you want to download the mp3 to your computer.)

I don’t plan on actively podcasting, but you can check out that site at http://jgrantmarshall.podbean.com/ …or if you’re into the RSS thing, you can subscribe, here.

Comments
  1. Nana says:

    Hey — I still want to hear the B side of that tape… I think it has “Father’s Whiskers.” You guys were so cute singing that. Thanks for making my day. 😀

Leave a Reply

