Weightloss Goal #1 Met

Posted: May 16, 2008 by jgrantmarshall in Uncategorized

I quickly want to share with you that I found this morning that I have met my goal of weighing 200 pounds before Allie is born!  I cannot remember the last time I was 200 pounds, but I think it was towards the beginning of college, probably around 2000.

I have pushed things a bit this week to meet my goal, so I am expecting a particularly bad Monday next week (weight wise).

From here, I do not have a set goal, yet.  I think I would like to be 185, but will monitor how that goes.  I will give it some thought and crunch some numbers before I come up with a date.  I’ll let you know…

Leave a Reply

