Jogging Recap

Posted: November 10, 2008 by jgrantmarshall in fitness, health, jogging
Tags: ,

In September and October, I focused 3 days per week jogging for my morning workout.  I then posted the results to http://www.mapmyrun.com, which sent the training log entry to Twitter… so, you probably noticed the updates in the right hand column of this blog.

…on to my point…  On mapmyrun, I found an overview of what I’ve done thus far and was somewhat amazed at what I found (click this text to download the PDF).  I found that, including 1 run in August and 1 run today in November, I have run 79.8 miles!

Wow, huh?

Leave a Reply

