Kid Interview: How well does Grant know me?

Posted: March 15, 2009 by jgrantmarshall in Uncategorized
Tags:

Here’s another Q&A idea from Facebook that I want to share with you. I asked Grant a series of questions about how he views me and I then posted his answers. Fairly accurate, but a few zingers in there, as well.

Have a good week, Everyone!

Ask your kid/s these questions and write down their answers exactly as they respond. A-dor-able!

Interview between Grant and me:

1. What is something I always say to you?
Grant: I love you!

2. What makes me happy?
G: When I’m a good boy.

3. What makes me sad?
G: When I have bad behavior.

4. How do I make you laugh?
G: By making funny faces.

5. What do you think I was like when I was little?
G: Lots of fun, like playing soccer.

6. How old am I?
G: 23 years old

7. How tall am I?
G: 20′ tall

8. What is my favorite thing to do?
G: Play games with me.

9. What do I do when you’re not around?
G: Work on the computer.

10. If I become famous, what will it be for?
G: For being a champion in basketball.

11. What am I really good at?
G: Soccer & basketball.

12. What am I not really good at?
G: Underwater hockey.

13. What is my job?
G: Fix computers.

14. What is my favorite food?
G: Pancakes, eggs & syrup.

15. What makes you proud of me?
G: Getting money for us to eat when you go to work.

16. If I were a cartoon character, who would I be?
G: Roger Rabbit

17. What do you and I do together?
G: We sometimes play soccer together.

18. How are we the same?
G: We’re both boys.

19. How are you and I different?
G: You have glasses and I don’t… & you’re bald!

20. How do you know that I love you?
G: You give me a kiss every night.

21. Where is my favorite place to go?
G: To Hawaii. Have you ever been to Hawaii?
Me: No, but I think you’re right.

Leave a Reply

