Pre-Cruise Day

Posted: August 23, 2009 by jgrantmarshall in Uncategorized

8.23.09

I’ve been up since 0400… again.

I have no idea what my problem is but it has given me a chance to have a leisurely morning. I took a shower and dinked around on the internet until 0600 when the hotel served breakfast. I sat in the lobby to watch the news and read the paper while I ate so I didn’t disturb Nat. After that, I took a walk and hit some Geocaches but didn’t actually find either of them. I really shouldn’t try to find caches without the description page because I just don’t have the patience to search all over. When I got back to the room, Nat was still asleep, so I’ve been hanging out on the balcony overlooking the pool, listening to Pandora (www.pandora.com) and catching up with you guys!

I suppose, I should start organizing my paperwork…

Here is a picture from Pat and Oscar’s last night, in case you haven’t been to my Facebook Album ( http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=132946&id=569768932&l=5d2f5c0acc )

6380_138364638932_569768932_3247862_1131462_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

